Dining Pavilion

Dimensions

60м²

Ceiling height

4,5м

Bedrooms

0

Idea

Idea

The pavilion is located next to the main house (MUSHROOM-HOUSE) and represents a small copy of it. The construction is heated so it can serve as a year-round dining room, bar or lounge for special occasions. It can host family reunions, birthday celebrations and receptions for friends.

The pavilion received an expressly catchy interior. Guests should have the impression of visiting a fancy restaurant or a private club so that the event would be treated as really special and memorable.

The Interior

The interior style is determined by furniture with some of the pieces made to order. Curved and lavishly decorated bar was produced according to our design by Elledue. The door with arabesque decorations is also of our original design.

Walls are finished with pargeting; floor is made of Ebony&Co planks. We chose dark wood with bright threads echoing the ceiling color with matching. Walls between rhythmic windows are decorated by drapery gathered like canopy. With covered windows the interior resembles a Middle Eastern marquee. 

Furniture

Atmosphere of a Middle Eastern fairytale is largely created by Elledue furniture. Dining table with an ornately shaped footing with colored inserts looks like as if it has arrived from a fantasy movie. Transparent glass tabletop opens the picture of golden branches and sheaves. The design was inspired by Egyptian temples. Chairs with high gold-covered backs resemble thrones. Their colorful upholstery creates a festive feeling. Legs of different colors, frames with color inserts, lacing – every detail makes us believe we are in a Middle Eastern palace. Coffee table with a helical golden leg and lavishly decorated tabletop is like an Egyptian artefact.

Bathroom mirror has the same design. All the fitments come from the German brand Kohler. Deep sinks with geometric décor catch the eye. We made for them an open-work base-frame of hammered metal.

Lighting

Lighting follows the Middle Eastern trend. Elegant blown glass horns are suspended at different height. Multicolor brushes again resemble Middle Eastern marquees and palace chambers where fountains murmur, a lute sings and flowers fume. These lights come from the Italian brand Melogranoblu specializing in this particular design.

Colors

The interior has generally bright colors. Multicolor catchy furniture with coated inserts and gold plating, catchy lighting and lavishly decorated accessorizes. We tried to stress the unusual shapes and bold palette. This interior makes us think of Venice, its architecture, colors, reflections on the water, shining and playful Murano glass.

Fabrics and Decor

Sophisticated fabric décor was aimed to have several functions: hide the interior from the outside and create the atmosphere of a Middle Eastern marquee. Curtains hang from the very ceiling and flow with ample wrinkles. At the windows level they are caught and hitched round a curved molding that goes along the perimeter of the room. Black-out curtains are accompanied by light and transparent net lace having an aesthetic function. Both come from the German brand Zimmer + Rohde.

Other posts

Беседка-Ресторан

Площадь

60м²

Высота потолков

4,5м

Спален

0

Идея

Идея

Беседка находится рядом с главным домом («ДОМ-ГРИБ») и является его уменьшенной копией. Она отапливается и может использоваться круглогодично как своего рода парадная столовая, бар и лаундж. Здесь проводят вечера, устраивают семейные празднества, отмечают дни рождения и принимают гостей.

Интерьер оформлен намеренно броско. У гостей должно создаваться впечатление, что они пришли в ресторан или закрытый клуб, чтобы вечер воспринимался как особое событие, запомнился.

Отделка помещений

Тон интерьеру задает мебель, частично выполненная на заказ. Так, изогнутая и богато декорированная барная стойка сделана по нашим эскизам на фабрике Elledue. Дверь с красивым рисунком в виде арабесок – также авторская разработка.

Стены покрыты декоративной штукатуркой. Полы выложены доской Ebony&Co. Мы выбрали древесину темных оттенков со светлыми прожилками, перекликающимися с цветом потолка, обшитого вагонкой. Простенки между ритмично расположенными окнами декорированы шторами, подобранными наподобие полога. Их можно закрыть, и тогда кажется, что ты в шатре Шамаханской царицы.  

Мебель

Атмосферу восточной сказки во многом создает эффектная мебель фабрики Elledue. Обеденный стол на фигурном основании с цветными вставками напоминает фильмы фэнтези. Сквозь столешницу из прозрачного стекла виден рисунок: золотые ветви, снопы. Дизайн вдохновлен египетскими храмами. Стулья с высокими позолоченными спинками напоминают троны. А их яркая обивка дарит праздничное настроение. Разноцветные ножки, каркасы с цветными вставками, тесьма – все напоминает восточные дворцы. Журнальный столик на витой золотой ножке с богато разукрашенной столешницей оставляет впечатление египетской древности.

Зеркало в ванной комнате сделано в этом же стиле. Вся сантехника – немецкой марки Kohler. Хорошо смотрятся глубокие раковины с геометричным орнаментом. Мы сделали для них ажурное основание из кованого металла.

Свет

Светильники поддерживают тему восточной сказки. Это изящные рожки из выдувного стекла, подвешенные на разной высоте. Разноцветные подвески-кисти вызывают ассоциации с шатрами, покоями дворцов, где журчат фонтаны, звучит лютня, благоухают цветы. Светильник выпускается итальянской фабрикой Melogranoblu. Такие подвесные модели – их конек.

Цвет

Интерьер в целом решен в ярких тонах. Прежде всего это разноцветная, броская мебель с лакированными вставками и золочением, а также эффектные светильники, и богато декорированные аксессуары. Мы постарались подчеркнуть их необычную форму и смелую расцветку. Этот интерьер в целом напоминал нам о Венеции: ее архитектуре, красках, бликах на воде, и особенно блеске переливчатого, яркого муранского стекла.

Текстиль и декор

Сложный текстильный декор решает несколько задач: скрывает помещение от посторонних глаз и создает образ сказочного шатра. Шторы закреплены под потолком и спускаются пышными складками. На уровне окон они подобраны и перекинуты через изогнутый карниз, идущий по периметру комнаты. Плотные шторы дополнены легким, прозрачным тюлем, выполняющим декоративную функцию. И то, и другое – немецкой фабрики Zimmer + Rohde.

Другие записи