Eternal Harmony Mushroom House. First floor

Dimensions

400 м²

Ceiling height

4,5м

Bedrooms

3

Idea

Idea

First floor has the same constructional features as the ground floor (curved beams of the framework that determine wall shapes). All the bedrooms have access to the balcony that provides for abundance of natural light inside. Second-level space also assures much light in the interior.

Since the first floor has mostly private space (bedrooms) the design is very calm. We have enriched the interiors with opulent fabrics and unusual lighting common to the general style of the house.

High ceiling in the son’s bedroom allowed us to split the room in two levels. So we arrange playing zone, study space and a separate bedroom.

The Interiors

The main accent comes from the floors made of oak planks from Ebony and Co. Doors (Elledue) have décor on both sides meeting the adjacent rooms’ design. Walls in most cases are of neutral colors. Fabrics and accessorizes become bright spots.

Master bedroom has silk wallpaper from Zuber in dark chocolate color.

Furniture

Elledue furniture was used for the master bedroom. Carved design of the bed head copies the one of the door. Together they create unique décor of a continuous wave visible from a perspective.

Son’s bedroom is completed with Il Loft furniture. Library with colored inlay attracts particular attention.

All bathrooms have classic Bianchini&Capponi sets with the only exception. Son’s bathroom got a modern-style set.

Lighting

Here we again used original lighting just like on the ground floor. For example, Brand van Egmond metal-fabricated chandelier or Murano glass lights in bright stripes or numerous colored balls (Andromeda). The former one was used in the children’s room to supplement the Il Loft furniture. Son’s bathroom has the incredible light in the shape of raindrops over half-meter long. They are like flowing from the ceiling.  

Colors

First floor interiors have neutral color palette. Color accents come from the lighting and fabrics. For example, master bathroom has foam-white walls and furniture accentuated by a large color print that stands in contrast to cold tones.

Fabrics and Decor

Tender and romantic curtains decorate the mistress’ study. Light warp has organza circles sewed on. Even with a light wind it waves like it is alive. We made tiebacks on our own and decorated them with sequins after we failed to find something appropriate in catalogues. The couch is covered with colorful blanket made of Luigi Bevilacqua fabric. The carpet with wooden cut design is an exclusive from Kovër Büro.

Curtains in the master bedroom are made of textured velvet (Art&Décor) richly decorated with lacing. They have the same colors as the interior and door blocks. We have also tried to find the matching design.

Son’s bathroom got attractive crimped curtains (Sahco). The interior was realized in graphic black-and-white colors with matching textured fabrics with sophisticated contours. Pouf is upholstered with leather with prints of flirty girls. 

Other posts

Гармония во всем «Дом-Гриб». 2 этаж

Площадь

400 м²

Высота потолков

4,5м

Спален

3

Идея

Идея

Второй этаж имеет те же конструктивные особенности, что и первый (изогнутые балки каркаса, определившие рисунок стен). Из спален есть выход на террасу, благодаря чему в помещениях второго этажа больше естественного света. Этому способствует и второй свет.

Так как на втором этаже сосредоточены в основном приватные помещения (спальни), они оформлены в спокойной гамме. Мы разнообразили интерьер богатым текстильным декором и необычными светильниками, характерными для всего объекта в целом.

За счет высоких потолков в комнате сына мы сделали полноценный второй уровень. Таким образом, здесь есть и игровая, и место для занятий, и отдельная спальня.

Отделка помещений

Главный акцент сделан на полы, выложенные дубовой доской Ebony and Co. Двери (Elledue) – с двусторонним декором, отвечающим оформлению помещений, в которые они выходят. Стены в большинстве комнат нейтральных цветов. Яркими акцентами служат текстиль и аксессуары.

В спальне хозяев стены оклеены шелковыми обоями Zuber цвета темного шоколада.

Мебель

Спальня хозяев полностью обставлена мебелью Elledue. Узор, вырезанный на изголовье кровати, повторен в декоре дверей. Вместе они составляют единый ансамбль, и в определенном ракурсе видишь, как их рисунок складывается в одну волну.

Спальня сына обставлена мебелью марки Il Loft. Особенно интересна библиотека с цветной инкрустацией.

Ванные комнаты обставлены классическими гарнитурами Bianchini&Capponi. Только в ванной комнате сына гарнитур – современный.

Свет

Так же, как и в помещениях 1-го этажа, мы использовали оригинальные светильники. Это и люстра Brand van Egmond, сваренная из металла, и светильники из муранского стекла: в виде ярких полос или россыпи разноцветных шариков (Andromeda). Эта последняя висит в детской и прекрасно гармонирует с мебелью Il Loft. В ванной комнате сына - также невероятные светильники в виде дождевых капель длиной больше полуметра. Они как будто стекают с потолка.  

Цвет

Интерьер 2-го этажа решен в нейтральной гамме. Главными цветными акцентами стали светильники и текстиль. Например, в ванной комнате при кабинете хозяйки кипенно-белые стены и мебель разбавлены шторой с крупным цветочным принтом, оживляющей холодные тона.

Текстиль и декор

Нежные, романтичные шторы украшают кабинет хозяйки. На тонкую основу нашиты круги из органзы. При дуновении ветра, когда открываешь окно, они колышутся, словно бы оживают. Мы сами сделали подхваты, инкрустировав их кристаллами, так как не удавалось найти ничего подходящего. На тахту наброшено цветное покрывало, сшитое из ткани Luigi Bevilacqua. Ковер, похожий на древесный спил, - дизайнерская модель от Kovër Büro.

Портьеры в главной спальне сшиты из фактурного бархата (Art&Décor) и богато декорированы тесьмой. Они сделаны в той же гамме, что и обстановка, и дверные порталы. Мы также постарались подобрать похожий рисунок.

В ванной комнате сына – эффектные гофрированные шторы (Sahco). Помещение решено в графичной черно-белой гамме, поддержанной фактурным текстилем со сложным абрисом. Пуфик обит кожей с принтом в виде кокетливых девушек.  

Другие записи